TITLE-3
HEART3

    review rating 5  Sassy fun with friends

    thumb roz marlz
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service and quality products! Highly recommended.

    thumb Steph P
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  This was a whole new world for me, I had a wickedly fun evening with some girl friends, very informative indeed, lots of laughs along the way, the product range is very impressive catering from the beginner to most advanced in the field of intimacy. I highly recommend hosting a party as you will definitely get a ‘buzz’ out of it.

    thumb Melinda Pringle
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  This was a whole new world for me, I had a wickedly fun evening with some girl friends, very informative indeed, lots of laughs along the way, the product range is very impressive catering from the beginner to most advanced in the field of intimacy. I highly recommend hosting a party as you will definitely get a ‘buzz’ out of it.

    thumb Melinda Cahill
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Rose was great. She really knows her stuff, really helpful and the products she has are amazing!

    thumb G S
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Rose was great. She really knows her stuff, really helpful and the products she has are amazing!

    thumb G S
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Rose is an amazing woman who makes everyone feel comfortable and have fun. I would recommend her and her business in a heartbeat.

    thumb Clare Southwell
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service & postage speed

    thumb Amanda Christie
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  I felt so comfortable talking with Rose about her products. She knew how they all worked, how long they ran for and best ways to clean and store them after use. I walked away with the knowledge and confidence to use my purchase and soon had a spring in my step!!!

    thumb Donna Chapman
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Rose is Awesome...Over and Out.

    thumb Demetre Minchev
    3/05/2019

Did you enjoy your event with us?

Leave your Review and help spread the buzz.

Scroll to Top